2006 Six Nations Schedule

Just as the 2005 Six Nations tournament comes to end, the schedule for next years competition is released. Defending champs, Wales, will start their defence by taking on England at Twickenham.

Ireland, Wales and France have the benefit of three home games, while the others will only have two home games.

Six Nations 2006 Fixture Schedule:
(all times UTC)

Saturday 4 February
Ireland vs Italy 13:30
England vs Wales 15:30

Sunday 5 February
Scotland vs France 15:00

Saturday 11 February
France vs Ireland 13:30
Italy vs England 16:00

Sunday 12 February
Wales vs Scotland 15:00

Saturday 25 February
France vs Italy 14:00
Scotland vs England 17:30

Sunday 26 February
Ireland vs Wales 15:00

Saturday 11 March
Wales vs Italy 13:30
Ireland vs Scotland 15:30

Sunday 12 March
France vs England 15:00

Saturday 18 March
Italy vs Scotland 13:30
Wales vs France 15:30
England vs Ireland 17:30

Leave a Reply