Blues 2007 Super 14 Squad

The Blues 2007 squad see the return of former All Blacks flanker/lock Troy Flavell, who has been playing in Japan.

Blues 2007 Super 14 Squad: John Afoa (Auckland), Ben Atiga (Auckland), Sam Biddles (Waikato), Anthony Boric (North Harbour), Daniel Braid (Auckland), Justin Collins (Auckland), Steve Devine (Auckland), Troy Flavell (Auckland), David Gibson (Auckland), Chris Heard (Auckland), David Holwell (Northland) Doug Howlett (Auckland), Jerome Kaino (Auckland), Luke McAlister (North Harbour), Angus Macdonald (Auckland), Keven Mealamu (Auckland), Isa Nacewa (Auckland), George Pisi (North Harbour), Greg Rawlinson (North Harbour), Josevata Rokocoko (Auckland), James Somerset (Auckland), Saimone Taumoepeau (Auckland), Isaia Toeava (Auckland), Onosa’i Tololima-Auva’a (Auckland), Anthony Tuitavake (North Harbour), Sam Tuitupou (Auckland), Nick White (Auckland), Ali Williams (Auckland), Nick Williams (North Harbour), Derren Witcombe (Auckland), Tony Woodcock (North Harbour), Rudi Wulf (North Harbour).

Comments are closed.