Two new players in Ireland 6 Nations Squad

Ireland coach Eddie O’Sullivan has selected two new player in the 2007 Ireland 6 Nations Squad. They are Munster centre Barry Murphy and Leinster back Robert Kearney.

Ireland play their first Six Nations game in Wales on February 4.

2007 Ireland 6 Nations Squad:

Backs: Isaac Boss, Tommy Bowe, Girvan Dempsey, Gordon D’Arcy, Luke Fitzgerald, Shane Horgan, Denis Hickie, Robert Kearney, John Kelly, Barry Murphy, Geordan Murphy, Brian O’Driscoll, Ronan O’Gara, Eoin Reddan, Peter Stringer, Andrew Trimble, Paddy Wallace.