6 Nations Rugby 2008

The 6 Nations 2008 is a rugby tournament.

6 Nations Teams 2008

It is contested for by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Wales,

So far 0 games have been played with out of 15 total games of the 6 Nations 2008.

6 Nations Fixtures and Results 2008

The 6 Nations match schedule for 2008 is as follows:


2 Feb14:00Ireland vs Italy Croke Park, Dublin
2 Feb16:30England vs Wales Twickenham, London
3 Feb15:00Scotland vs France Murrayfield, Edinburgh
9 Feb14:00Wales vs Scotland Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
9 Feb17:00France vs Ireland Stade de France, Paris
10 Feb15:30Italy vs England Stadio Flaminio, Rome
23 Feb15:00Wales vs Italy Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
23 Feb17:00Ireland vs Scotland Croke Park, Dublin
23 Feb21:00France vs England Stade de France, Paris


8 Mar13:15Ireland vs Wales Croke Park, Dublin
8 Mar15:15Scotland vs England Murrayfield, Edinburgh
9 Mar16:00France vs Italy Stade de France, Paris
15 Mar14:00Italy vs Scotland Stadio Flaminio, Rome
15 Mar15:00England vs Ireland Twickenham, London
15 Mar17:00Wales vs France Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Note: Schedule of games may change. It is advisable to check date and time with the home team or the ground before making any travel or accommodation bookings.