Super 14 Rugby 2008

The Super 14 2008 is a rugby tournament.

Super 14 Teams 2008

It is contested for by Blues, Brumbies, Bulls, Cheetahs, Chiefs, Crusaders, Highlanders, Hurricanes, Lions, NSW Waratahs, Queensland Reds, Sharks, Stormers, Western Force,

So far 1 games have been played with out of 91 total games of the Super 14 2008.

Super 14 Fixtures and Results 2008

The Super 14 match schedule for 2008 is as follows:


15 Feb19:05Queensland Reds vs Highlanders Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
15 Feb19:10Sharks vs Western Force Absa Stadium, Durban
15 Feb19:35Crusaders 34 vs Brumbies 3AMI Stadium, Christchurch
16 Feb17:00Stormers vs Bulls Newlands, Cape Town
16 Feb19:05Cheetahs vs Lions Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
16 Feb19:35Blues vs Chiefs Eden Park, Auckland
16 Feb19:40NSW Waratahs vs Hurricanes Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney
22 Feb18:00Cheetahs vs Western Force Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
22 Feb19:35Hurricanes vs Queensland Reds Westpac Stadium, Wellington
22 Feb20:05Bulls vs Crusaders Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
23 Feb19:00Sharks vs Stormers Absa Stadium, Durban
23 Feb19:05Lions vs Blues Ellis Park, Johannesburg
23 Feb19:35Chiefs vs NSW Waratahs Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
23 Feb19:40Brumbies vs Highlanders Canberra Stadium, Canberra
29 Feb18:30Lions vs Western Force Ellis Park, Johannesburg
29 Feb19:35Hurricanes vs Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington
29 Feb20:35Stormers vs Crusaders Newlands, Cape Town


1 Mar19:35Highlanders vs NSW Waratahs Carisbrook, Dunedin
1 Mar19:40Brumbies vs Queensland Reds Canberra Stadium, Canberra
2 Mar17:00Cheetahs vs Blues Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
2 Mar17:00Bulls vs Sharks Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
7 Mar19:05Bulls vs Lions Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
7 Mar19:35Highlanders vs Hurricanes Carisbrook, Dunedin
7 Mar19:40NSW Waratahs vs Brumbies Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney
8 Mar19:05Queensland Reds vs Stormers Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
8 Mar19:35Chiefs vs Cheetahs Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
9 Mar17:10Western Force vs Crusaders Subiaco Oval, Perth
9 Mar19:10Sharks vs Blues Absa Stadium, Durban
14 Mar19:35Chiefs vs Stormers Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
14 Mar19:40Brumbies vs Hurricanes Canberra Stadium, Canberra
15 Mar15:00Lions vs Sharks Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15 Mar17:30Blues vs Western Force North Harbour Stadium, Auckland
15 Mar19:05Queensland Reds vs Bulls Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
15 Mar19:35Crusaders vs Cheetahs AMI Stadium, Christchurch
21 Mar19:35Crusaders vs NSW Waratahs AMI Stadium, Christchurch
21 Mar19:40Brumbies vs Cheetahs Canberra Stadium, Canberra
22 Mar14:30Highlanders vs Western Force Queenstown Event Centre Oval, Queenstown
22 Mar17:00Lions vs Queensland Reds Ellis Park, Johannesburg
22 Mar17:30Blues vs Stormers Eden Park, Auckland
22 Mar19:30Chiefs vs Bulls Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
28 Mar19:35Hurricanes vs Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington
28 Mar19:40NSW Waratahs vs Cheetahs Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney
28 Mar20:00Western Force vs Stormers Subiaco Oval, Perth
29 Mar17:00Sharks vs Queensland Reds Absa Stadium, Durban
29 Mar17:30Chiefs vs Highlanders Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
29 Mar19:35Blues vs Bulls Eden Park, Auckland


4 Apr19:35Highlanders vs Lions Carisbrook, Dunedin
4 Apr19:40Brumbies vs Chiefs Canberra Stadium, Canberra
4 Apr19:45Western Force vs Bulls Subiaco Oval, Perth
5 Apr17:00Cheetahs vs Queensland Reds Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
5 Apr19:35Hurricanes vs Sharks Westpac Stadium, Wellington
5 Apr19:40NSW Waratahs vs Blues Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney
11 Apr19:35Highlanders vs Sharks Carisbrook, Dunedin
12 Apr15:00Stormers vs Cheetahs Newlands, Cape Town
12 Apr17:05Bulls vs Hurricanes Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
12 Apr17:30Crusaders vs Lions AMI Stadium, Christchurch
12 Apr19:05Western Force vs NSW Waratahs Subiaco Oval, Perth
12 Apr19:35Blues vs Brumbies Eden Park, Auckland
18 Apr17:30Queensland Reds vs Western Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
18 Apr19:35Chiefs vs Crusaders Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
19 Apr17:05Stormers vs Hurricanes Newlands, Cape Town
19 Apr17:30NSW Waratahs vs Lions Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney
19 Apr19:40Brumbies vs Sharks Canberra Stadium, Canberra
25 Apr19:35Crusaders vs Blues AMI Stadium, Christchurch
25 Apr19:40Brumbies vs Lions Canberra Stadium, Canberra
26 Apr15:00Cheetahs vs Hurricanes ABSA Park, Kimberley
26 Apr17:05Stormers vs Highlanders Newlands, Cape Town
26 Apr19:35Chiefs vs Queensland Reds Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
26 Apr19:40NSW Waratahs vs Sharks Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney


2 May19:10Cheetahs vs Highlanders Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
2 May19:40Queensland Reds vs Blues Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
3 May15:00Bulls vs NSW Waratahs Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
3 May17:05Stormers vs Brumbies Newlands, Cape Town
3 May17:40Western Force vs Chiefs Subiaco Oval, Perth
3 May19:35Hurricanes vs Lions Westpac Stadium, Wellington
9 May19:10Bulls vs Brumbies Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
9 May19:35Hurricanes vs Western Force Westpac Stadium, Wellington
10 May15:00Sharks vs Cheetahs Absa Stadium, Durban
10 May17:05Lions vs Chiefs Ellis Park, Johannesburg
10 May19:10Stormers vs NSW Waratahs Newlands, Cape Town
10 May19:35Highlanders vs Blues Carisbrook, Dunedin
10 May19:40Queensland Reds vs Crusaders Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
16 May19:35Blues vs Hurricanes Eden Park, Auckland
17 May15:00Lions vs Stormers Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17 May17:05Cheetahs vs Bulls Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein
17 May19:10Sharks vs Chiefs Absa Stadium, Durban
17 May19:35Crusaders vs Highlanders AMI Stadium, Christchurch
17 May19:40Queensland Reds vs NSW Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
23 MayTeam 1 vs Team 4
24 MayTeam 2 vs Team 3
31 MayWinner Semi-final 1 vs Winner Semi-final 2

Note: Schedule of games may change. It is advisable to check date and time with the home team or the ground before making any travel or accommodation bookings.